SHANTI GYAN NIKETAN SR. SEC. PUBLIC SCHOOL List of Managing Committee Members as on March 11, 2024

S.No	NAME	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION	ADDRESS	PHONE NO.
1	Sh. Surinder Kumar	Chairman	Business	C-175 Mansarover Garden Ist Floor New Delhi	9312501463
2	Mr. Raj Kumar Khurana	Manager Shanti Gyan Niketan	Business	7/166 Ramesh Nagar New Delhi-110015	9810010870
3	Mrs. Anju Bala	Principal / Secretary Shanti Gyan Niketan	Principal	N-75A, Kirti Nagar, New Delhi-110015	25428012
4	Mr. Naresh Kr. Sethi	Member	Teacher	C-160 Mansarover Garden IInd Floor, New Delhi	9810463646
5	Sh. Gaurav Banga	Parent Member	Business	7/121 Ramesh Nagar New Delhi-110015	9911112966
6	Mr. Ashwani Kumar	Member	Business	C-175 Mansarover Garden, Ground Floor, New Delhi	9312262541
7	Sh. Baldev Raj	Member	Business	H.No.1200B, 2 nd Floor, Blk-J, Sec-1, Palam Vihar, Gurugram	9810019577
8	Mrs. Sangeeta Arora	Teacher Member	Teacher	B-41/6, Ramesh Nagar, ND-15	9716614776
9	Mr. Om Prakash	Teacher Member	Teacher	Plot No.22A/2, Khasra No.43/19/2, Nanu Ram park, Najafgarh, ND-43	9250068188
10	Mr. Mansukh Lal Ji	Member	Retired Teacher	A-202, New Aarohi Appt, Sec – 12, Plot No. 13, Dwarka	9810522942
11	Mr. Aakash Khurana	Member	Administrator	N-75A, Kirti Nagar, New Delhi-110015	9810090870
12	Sh. Ganga Das Ji (HOS, Goyla Khurd)	DE's Nominee	Principal	Govt. Boys Sr. Sec. School, School No. 1822257	9810883586
13	Mrs. Neha Jain HOS Goyla Khurd (alternate- Mr. Suresh- 8750820327)	DE's Nominee	Principal	Govt. Girls Sr. Sec. School, School No. 1822028	9571376727
14	Sh. Rajiv Kumar (HOS, Daulatpur)	Advisory Board Member	Principal	Sarvodaya Vidyalaya, School No. 1822006	8800850809/25024802
15	Smt. Meenakshi (HOS, Nangli Sakrawati)	Advisory Board Member	Principal (Morning shift)	Govt. Girls SS, School No. 1822245	9868143223
16	Ms. Anita	Parent Member	Service	RZ-45, near Kalyani hospital, Naya Bazar, Najafgarh	9711887785