SHANTI GYAN NIKETAN SR. SEC. PUBLIC SCHOOL							
LIST OF CANDIDATES							
CLASS - FIRST(I) (WAITING) 17-01-2025							
							Sr.No.
1	Aadhya Rishi	Female	Sourabh Rishi	Waiting			
2	Aanshi Sharma	Female	Anuj Kumar Sharma	Waiting			
3	Advik Rana	Male	Sachin Kumar Rana	Waiting			
4	Akshat Rawat	Male	Sandeep Rawat	Waiting			
5	Amaira Kashyap	Female	Amrendra Kumar Choubey	Waiting			
6	Angad Kumar	Male	Sandeep Kumar	Waiting			
7	Arvika Maheshwari	Female	Gaurav Maheshwari	Waiting			
8	Atharv Agarwal	Male	Mehul Gupta	Waiting			
9	Atharv Awasthi	Male	Ankit Awasthi	Waiting			
10	Atharv Srivastava	Male	Ankur Srivastava	Waiting			
11	Atharva Nayak	Male	Rahul Kumar Nayak	Waiting			
12	Athrav Shah	Male	Amar Kumar Shah	Waiting			
13	Bhavya Sehrawat	Female	Preetam Sehrawat	Waiting			
14	Divisha Mangal	Female	Parveen	Waiting			
15	Divit Singh	Male	Jitender Kumar	Waiting			
16	Divyansh Singh	Male	Ashish Singh	Waiting			
17	Harshit	Male	Arun	Waiting			
18	Himanya Yashashwin	Female	Pramod Kumar	Waiting			
19	Kartik Tiwari	Male	Rajev Ranjan Pati Tiwari	Waiting			
20	Khushi Srivastava	Female	Niraj Kumar Srivastava	Waiting			
21	Kiaan Sharma	Male	Deepak Sharma	Waiting			
22	Krishav Sharma	Male	Mukul Sharma	Waiting			
23	Kuvera Panigrahi	Female	Pramod Panigrahi	Waiting			
24	Lavanya Chouhan	Female	Mohit Chouhan	Waiting			
25	Manvendra Singh	Male	Vishal Singh	Waiting			
26	Mirha Ansari	Female	Mohammad Aamir	Waiting			

27	Mishka Jha	Female	Amit Kumar Jha	Waiting
28	Namami Choudhary	Female	Dharmendra Singh	Waiting
29	Parashree Mishra	Female	Abhijit Kumar	Waiting
30	Purvik Singh	Male	Karmveer Singh	Waiting
31	Ramya Garg	Female	Ramanivasachari Garg	Waiting
32	S Priyamvada	Female	Sunil Kumar Shastri	Waiting
33	Shubham	Male	Tejpal Jat	Waiting
34	Siddhi Sharma	Female	Manish Kumar Sharma	Waiting
35	Tejas Saksena	Male	Kumar Nibhay Saksena	Waiting
36	V Yashasvi	Female	S Vijayakumar	Waiting
37	Vaishnavi	Female	Rakesh Kumar Saha	Waiting
38	Viraj Panghal	Male	Anuj Kumar	Waiting
39	Yuvraj Khurana	Male	Dr. Sunil Kumar	Waiting